Events

More Events

Parsha

Weekly Parsha: Ki Savo

Weekly Parsha: Ki Savo. Bikurim, Ma’aser, Mts. Eval and Gerizim, blessings and consequences, final address by Moshe Rabbeinu

Weekly Parsha: Netzavim

Weekly Parsha: Netzavim. A Covenant with Hashem, Curses, Teshuva, Choice Between Life and Death.

Weekly Parsha: Vayeilech

Weekly Parsha: Vayeilech. Moshe charges Yeshoshua, Writing of the Law, public reading on Succos, copy of the law in the sanctuary, teaching of Ha’azinu.

Luach

Emessaries: Shabbos Netzavim-Vayeilech

Erev Shabbos Fri Sep 15
– Shachris: 5:45/6:45
Candlelighting: 6:40pm
– Mincha/Maariv: 6:45pm

Shabbos Day, Sep 16
– Shachris: 7:00am/8:45am
– Mussar Shiur: 5:50pm
– Mincha: 6:35pm
– Alei Shur Shiur:  7:38pm
– Shabbos Ends/Maariv: 7:48pm
Slichos 12:50am


Weekday Shachris:
Sun Sep 17 6:45/7:30am (NO SLICHOS)
Mon Sep 18 5:20/6:00am (Slichos)
Tue Sep 19 5:20/6:15am (Slichos)
Wed Sep 20 4:45/5:45am (Erev RH; Eruv Tavshilin)
Thu Sep 21 8:00am (Rosh Hashanah)
Fri Sep 22 8:00am (Rosh Hashanah)
Mincha: 6:35pm


Weekday Shachris:
Sun Sep 24 6:40/7:25am (Tzom Gedalia*)
Mon Sep 25 5:20/5:45am (Arba Minim Sale after Maariv)
Tue Sep 26 5:20/6:00am (Slichos)
Wed Sep 27 5:20/6:00am (Slichos)
Thu Sep 28 5:20/5:45am (Slichos)
Fri Sep 29 5:35/6:30am (Erev Yom Kippur)
Mincha: 6:25pm
*Tzom Gedalia
   Fast Starts: 5:38
   Mincha: 6:05
   Fast Ends: 7:14


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 6:05pm (5:05pm Erev Shabbos)


Calendars:  September 2017


Zmanim 90035

Note: May differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA