Events

More Events

Parsha

Weekly Parsha: Shemos

Parsha: Shemos — A New Pharaoh Oppresses The Israelites. Moshe is born; Moshe is adopted By Pharaoh’s Daughter. Moshe Kills An Egyptian Overseer. Moshe Sees The Burning Bush. Hashem Assures Moshe That He Is Worthy To Lead The Israelites. Moshe Meets With The Israelites. Moshe and Aharon Meet With Pharaoh. Divrei Torah.

Weekly Parsha: Va’Era

Parsha Va’Era: Hashem Reassures Moshe; Moshe and Aharon Meet With Pharaoh; The First Seven Plagues: Blood, Frogs, Lice, Wild Animals, Cattle Disease, Boils & Hail. Divrei Torah.

Luach

Emessaries: Shabbos Shemos

Shabbos Shemos, Jan 5

– Candle Lighting: 4:39pm
– Mincha/Maariv: 4:45pm

Jan 6:
– Shachris: 7:00am/8:45am
– Mussar Shiur: 3:50pm
– Mincha: 4:35pm
– Alei Shur Shiur:  5:39pm
– Shabbos Ends/Maariv: 5:49pm
– Pizza Beis Midrash: 7:15


Weekday Shachris:
Sun Dec 31 6:45/7:30am
Mon Jan 1 6:45am
Tue Jan 2 5:50/6:45am
Wed Jan 3 5:50/6:45am
Thu Jan 4 5:50/6:30am
Fri Jan 5 5:50/6:45am
Mincha: 4:45pm


Weekday Shachris:
Sun Jan 7 6:45/7:30am
Mon Jan 8 5:50/6:30am
Tue Jan 9 5:50/6:45am
Wed Jan 10 5:50/6:45am
Thu Jan 11 5:50/6:30am
Fri Jan 12 5:50/6:45am
Mincha: 4:50pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 4:15pm (3:45pm Erev Shabbos)


Calendars:  January 2018


Zmanim 90035

Note: May differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA