End of Summer Picnic

Join us for our End of Summer Picnic – September 18: 11am – 2pm. Photo gallery inside.

Shavuos 5776

Shavuos program info, all night learning, and first day kid’s ice cream and women’s shiur.

More Events


Weekly Parsha: Bereshis

Weekly Parsha – Bereshis: The Torah begins by stating that in the beginning Hashem created from nothingness the heaven and earth.


Emessaries: Shabbos
Chol HaMoed Sukkos

Shabbos Fri Oct 21
– Shachris: 6/6:30/8:00am
Candlelighting: 5:52pm
– Mincha: 6:00

Shabbos Day, Oct 22
– Shachris: 7:00/8:45am
– Mussar: 5:00pm
– Mincha: 5:45pm
– Shabbos Ends/Maariv: 7:00pm

Weekday Shachris:

Sun Oct 23 6:45am ONLY: Hoshanah Rabbah
Mon Oct 24 8:45am ONLY: Shemini Atzeres
Tue Oct 25 8:45am ONLY: Simchas Torah
Wed Oct 26 6:05/6:45/8:00am
Thu Oct 27 6:05/6:30am
Fri Oct 28 6:05/6:45am
Mincha: 5:50pm

Weekday Shachris:
Sun Oct 30 6:45/7:30am
Mon Oct 31 6:10/6:30am
Tue Nov 1 6:10/6:45am
Wed Nov 2 6:10/6:45am
Thu Nov 3 6:10/6:30am
Fri Nov 4 6:10/6:45am
Mincha: 5:45pm

Keylim Mikvah Closes: 5:20pm

· October 2016

Zmanim 90035

Note: May differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.