Events

More Events

Parsha

Weekly Parsha: Vayechi

Yosef’s Promise; Yakov Blesses Ephraim and Menashe; Birkas Yakov; Yakov Dies; Yakov is Buried; Yosef Reassures his Brothers; Yosef Dies.

Weekly Parsha: Shemos

Parsha: Shemos — A New Pharaoh Oppresses The Israelites. Moshe is born; Moshe is adopted By Pharaoh’s Daughter. Moshe Kills An Egyptian Overseer. Moshe Sees The Burning Bush. Hashem Assures Moshe That He Is Worthy To Lead The Israelites. Moshe Meets With The Israelites. Moshe and Aharon Meet With Pharaoh. Divrei Torah.

Weekly Parsha: Va’Era

Parsha Va’Era: Hashem Reassures Moshe; Moshe and Aharon Meet With Pharaoh; The First Seven Plagues: Blood, Frogs, Lice, Wild Animals, Cattle Disease, Boils & Hail. Divrei Torah.

Luach

Emessaries: Shabbos Shemos

Shabbos Fri Jan 20
– Shachris: 6:45 only
Candlelighting: 4:53pm
– Mincha/Maariv: 4:55

Shabbos Day, Jan 21
– Shachris: 7:00/8:45am
Mussar Shiur: 4:00pm
– Mincha: 4:45pm
Alei Shor Shiur:  5:54
– Shabbos Ends/Maariv: 6:04pm
Pizza Beis Midrash: 7:15pm


Weekday Shachris:
Sun Jan 15 6:45am/7:30am
Mon Jan 16 5:50am/6:30am 
Tue Jan 17 5:50am/6:45am
Wed Jan 18 5:50am/6:45am
Thu Jan 19 5:50am/6:30am
Fri Jan 20 6:45am only
Mincha:
4:53pm


Weekday Shachris:
Sun Jan 22 6:45am/7:30am
Mon Jan 23 6:45 legal holiday
Tue Jan 24 5:50am/6:45am
Wed Jan 25 5:50am/6:45am
Thu Jan 26 5:50am/6:45am
Fri Jan 27 5:50am/6:45am
Mincha:
4:59pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 4:10pm


Calendars:  January 2017


Zmanim 90035

Note: May differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA